4KH! :: Pg. 122: Complaints Dept.

Home | First Comic | Latest Comic | Archive | Characters | Daily Drawing
MOAR KING HELL | Ask Questions Here | Add to Favourites | RSS Feed

Pg. 122: Complaints Dept. March 15th, 2011, 8:10 am

Is he limping? Or does he just not have a left leg any more? You be the boss.

|< << | >> >|

Author Notes: Dr Frizzy, March 15th, 2011, 8:13 am

So

how did Minako get Kunzite's number?? ಠ _ಠ

With any luck, it seems like 4KH will be a weekly thing now...! (Knock on wood knock on wood) Tuesdays is a day where my schedule is (relatively) clear, so that's where I'll try and squeeze it in. I hope you all had a good weekend, and if you're also from SA, I hope you enjoyed your extra long weekend as much as I did!
oh shit school

Advertisement, June 24th, 2017, 8:59 pm


Don't forget to check out the Daily Drawing!



iheart (Guest), March 15th, 2011, 8:41 am

NOW WITH 50% MORE WINNING!
I woke up this morning and my first thought was, *damn, didn't sleep well..* followed by, *I hope FKH has a new page...* and whaddaya know...U READ MINDS?!
I love, love, love this page. Totally bi-winning. Kunz in all of his hotness and Neph with his hilarious faces and second wind. I heart this so very much. Also, I'm knocking on wood for Tuesday's.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
lalaland, March 15th, 2011, 9:17 am


xD I want to kidnap that face and love it forever.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
mealchan, March 15th, 2011, 10:59 am

Kunzite FTW?
Yeah, that's right Kunz. Keep complaining. I will watch mirthfully as Nephrite whups your ass for that remark! And yes, Neph, you ARE back in the game.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
GeneralWinter, March 15th, 2011, 11:45 am

Perhaps you OUGTHN'T!!!
LOOOOOOOOOL!!!! I love Four King Hell, it's by far the best parody of Sailor Moon out there. Gimme moar!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
ismaysou, March 15th, 2011, 12:33 pm


I have so much love for the expressions you draw <3

- - - - - - - - - - - -
James Birdsong, March 15th, 2011, 1:10 pm


I really don't like the scary face of last two panels. Otherwise wonderful page.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Spirit-hime, March 15th, 2011, 1:48 pm

face of FURY!
That is possibly the best quote ever. "Sometimes you just don't know what you've got 'til you think it's a lesbian."

Ahaha Kunzite's still got the iPhone! And still can't figure it out! The great and powerful Kunzite, foiled by Apple technology.

I love how their personalities are coming out in these situations. Neph is celebrating getting beaten to a pulp while Kunz is bemoaning "his" girl throwing herself at him. As always, I can't wait to see where you go with it!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
PoisonPen (Guest), March 15th, 2011, 3:27 pm


I think you should look into making button pins or something like that. Little badges with their faces on them "Sometimes you just don't know what you've got 'til you think it's a lesbian." I died laughing. And when I came back to life, I died laughing at the last two panels just for Neph's face.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Jenbunny, March 15th, 2011, 4:03 pm


I can not explain how happy coming on today to find this updated has made me ^___^. It just really made my day. I really really enjoyed it ^^

- - - - - - - - - - - -
dancingsugar (Guest), March 15th, 2011, 4:14 pm

BAMF!!
Neph,

You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.


BAMF!!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Adins, March 15th, 2011, 5:08 pm


Woohoo! I have something to wood-knockingly look forward to on Tuesdays now! The latest installments have been great; kudos on those fantastic faces.

Oh, and I don't know why... but I really dig the plaid background in the third panel.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Roses Ablaze, March 15th, 2011, 9:08 pm


Aw, I was hoping to see Nephrite at least get hit on the head by that woman. XD

And yay for update schedules!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
BLL (Guest), March 15th, 2011, 10:23 pm

HAHAHAHAA!
Nephrite's monster face is a scary thing indeed.

And this totally cheered me up. I was having such a horrible week, but this is definitely the one light in this blanket of darkness.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
violine, March 15th, 2011, 11:28 pm


Ah, Kunzite. Half-naked teenagers throwing themselves at you? Life is so hard!

...I am really scared of Nephrite right now D:

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Vega (Guest), March 16th, 2011, 12:10 am

Wow...again
Kunzite really shouldn't complain about Minako in front of Nephrite. Nightmare fuel will always be the result.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
starmie (Guest), March 16th, 2011, 5:37 am


Ah, Neph, you've really toppled over Zoi as my second fave King with your dense-ness. Just a weird thought: what if Kunz falls for Ami or Rei?:O

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Beloved Dawn, March 16th, 2011, 2:12 pm


He looks like a troll from the old fairy tale books! Ah, Minako, for the Goddess of Love, you're doing just as well messing yourself up as Neph is.

Haha, he hasn't a clue how to speak 'text'. To be fair, though, I sometimes have to look those up online myself.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Kaitlyn Fall (Guest), March 16th, 2011, 8:02 pm

Scary face is Scary
Very, very scary. :x

I still love your comic with as much enthusiasm as when I first started reading it. Don't ever stop!!! :)

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Katface, March 17th, 2011, 1:14 am


*insert inappropriate comment about how this totally gets off some sort of weird fetish i have*

- - - - - - - - - - - -
CinnamonP (Guest), March 17th, 2011, 1:17 am


Nephrite's face is awesome. Nightmare fuel indeed. XD. I had a feeling Kunzite wasn't gonna dig Mina's streetwalker flirtation style. He could win the bet right now, but he's got too much class for that.
I'm confused about Makoto though. She seemed to be really excited about that date before...is she interested in Haruka for real?

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Kaitlyn Fall (Guest), March 17th, 2011, 5:37 am


Oh yeah, and is it weird that I suddenly find Kunzite ultra-schmexy because he used "whom"?

....

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Wolffowna (Guest), March 17th, 2011, 2:33 pm


Neph's face in the last panels looks like a perfect DEMON! xD Well done.
Maybe Kunzite will appreciate Minako a bit ;)

- - - - - - - - - - - -
S.C. (Guest), March 18th, 2011, 12:34 am


your faces are masterful, I've never seen anything like them I LOVE IT SO!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Linz (Guest), March 18th, 2011, 11:27 am

Do eet...
I'm a fan of making Malachite like Ami for a period of time until he can appreciate the relatively controlled insanity that is Minako and see how they compliment eachother.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
tenna (Guest), March 18th, 2011, 9:42 pm


I love it! Kunzite and Nephrite hahahahaha as much as I've enjoyed the past few panels though I can't help but wonder where the losers are at (at this point anyway)

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Orchid (Guest), March 19th, 2011, 1:37 pm


Okay, not only was this one LOLarious, but the ad up top was for Trojan condoms. I died laughing at the comic, then died double when I noticed the ad.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Duskfall (Guest), March 21st, 2011, 2:15 am

Love it
Just started reading yesterday and finished it all today. Laughed SO hard these past 6 or 7 pages it's unreal. Absolutely loving it :3

- - - - - - - - - - - -
VO1 (Guest), March 22nd, 2011, 2:26 am


I'm sorry, but the icing on the cake for me is the reappearance of the IPHONE! Shit man, how do those work? How aboot you press some buttons in rapid order and hope for the best??

And why taunt Neph, why? I guess Kunz isn't such a stone-cold bastard like in panel like, 4...when he nearly cockblocked Mamoru into a coma. He could have won this bet in ten minutes, but held back! Unless this is all part of his plan, of course.

- - - - - - - - - - - -
Epic Chibi, March 23rd, 2011, 6:57 am


you enjoy making faces dont you xD

- - - - - - - - - - - -
serena (Guest), March 25th, 2012, 7:19 pm


poor neph, I died at the face he made!

- - - - - - - - - - - -
yokogreyword, August 3rd, 2013, 6:15 pm


I'm going to assume that Zoisite and Fisheye are STILL out shopping until I see one of them again.
The same trip.
It just never ends.

- - - - - - - - - - - -


Post A Comment